住吉教会 | Schedule

September

 

Mass hour

Activities

Reference

Thu, Sep 1

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

the beginning of the Season of Creation

Fri, Sep 2

 9:30
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sat, Sep 3

none
 7:00pm (Sp)
Fr. Ramos

Soup Run
 2:00pm Church School

 

Sun, Sep 4
23rd Sunday in Ordiary Time
World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation

 9:30
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Mon, Sep 5

none

 

 

Tue, Sep 6

none

 

 

Wed, Sep 7

none

 

 

Thu, Sep 8

none

 

 

Fri, Sep 9

none

 

 

Sat, Sep 10
205 Martyrs of Japan

none

 

 

 9:30
Fr. Jerome

 

 

Mon, Sep 12

none

 

 

Tue, Sep 13

none

 

 

Wed, Sep 14
The Exaltation of the Holy Cross

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Thu, Sep 15

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Fri, Sep 16

none

10:00 Bible study mtg

 

Sat, Sep 17

 7:00
Fr. Akabae
 7:00pm (Sp)
Fr. Ramos

 2:00pm Church School

 

 9:30
Fr. Akabae

Respect for the Aged
11:00 Parish council

 

Mon, Sep 19

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Tue, Sep 20

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Wed, Sep 21

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

Thu, Sep 22

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Sat, Sep 24

none

 

 

Sun, Sep 25
26th Sunday in Ordiary Time
World day of Migrants and Refugees

 9:30
Fr. Kim
 2:00pm (Ge)
Fr. Quint

 

 

Mon, Sep 26

none

 

 

Tue, Sep 27

none

 

 

Wed, 28

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Thu, Sep 29

 7:00
Fr. Akabae

 

 

Fri, Sep 30

 9:30
Fr. Akabae

10:00 Bible study mtg

 

(Sp)=Spanish, (Ge)=German